I have a question.. when you say sell a host rank, you mean you'll log onto the dicing clans account, rank someone up once they pay 1bil. But you said you would be deranked if someone found out you were selling ranks.
That makes no sense whatsoever to me. You're the owner, how can someone derank the owner? Oh, what's that? You share the account with someone else? Then the someone else will derank the person who bought the rank off you as soon as they find a new rank they haven't seen.
And what's to stop you from deranking the person who bought the rank, a day later, or even as soon as they pay the 1bil? Even if a OMM is involved. The OMM won't have access to the diceclan's account, so they can't make sure the person who bought it keeps their rank. And don't say you won't do it because you don't want to be banned on sythe.
Join Date: 02-05-2012
Total Posts: 74 (0.63 posts per day)
/nuffsaid