Toggle roof

Discussion in 'RuneScape 2007 General' started by n4n0, Mar 25, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Toggle roof
  1. Unread Mar 25, 2013 at 6:25 PM
  2. Toggle roof

    For those of you unaware. This works.


     
  3. Unread Mar 25, 2013 at 6:28 PM
  4. Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Posts:
    58
    Referrals:
    0
    Driice

    Driice Member

    Toggle roof

    I thought people were kidding...
     
  5. Unread Mar 25, 2013 at 6:29 PM
  6. Toggle roof

    I thought so at first too, but then I tried it. It works.
     
  7. Unread Mar 25, 2013 at 6:32 PM
  8. Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Posts:
    58
    Referrals:
    0
    Driice

    Driice Member

    Toggle roof

    Well shit, never thought I would see the day players could use commands lol
     
  9. Unread Mar 25, 2013 at 6:40 PM
  10. Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Posts:
    210
    Referrals:
    0
    Location:
    Brrriiizzzbannneee
    Life Raker

    Life Raker Active Member

  11. Unread Mar 25, 2013 at 6:43 PM
  12. Joined:
    Feb 13, 2011
    Posts:
    2,393
    Referrals:
    0
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia <3
    Sillymonkey

    Sillymonkey Grand Master
    $5 USD Donor New

    Toggle roof

    Awesome. It doesn't make a massive impact, but it does help and I'll be sure to toggle it when I get home.
     
  13. Unread Mar 25, 2013 at 7:07 PM
  14. Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Posts:
    463
    Referrals:
    0
    Location:
    SandBox
    Wafer Man

    Wafer Man SITH LORD
    Banned

    Toggle roof

    Wow pretty freaking awesome thanks for the heads up!
     
  15. Unread Mar 25, 2013 at 7:18 PM
  16. Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Posts:
    563
    Referrals:
    0
    BlackMamba

    BlackMamba Forum Addict

    Toggle roof

    So nice to have honestly :p
     
  17. Unread Mar 25, 2013 at 8:13 PM
  18. Joined:
    Sep 30, 2009
    Posts:
    9,540
    Referrals:
    0
    Location:
    Derbyshire, England
    Sythe Prizebox
    I_DONT_BOT

    I_DONT_BOT Free MMing & Sythe Help - PM me
    I_DONT_BOT Donor

    Toggle roof

    So they've made it a toggleable ability? Do you have to do it everytime you login?
     
  19. Unread Mar 29, 2013 at 1:26 AM
  20. Joined:
    Feb 9, 2011
    Posts:
    53
    Referrals:
    0
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    ibrandonyo

    ibrandonyo Member

  21. Unread Mar 29, 2013 at 6:50 AM
  22. Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Posts:
    2,540
    Referrals:
    0
    Location:
    IL
    AmitZ

    AmitZ #SOFUGGNSTONED M8
    Banned

    Toggle roof

    Thanks for this.
     
  23. Unread Mar 29, 2013 at 9:24 AM
  24. Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Posts:
    271
    Referrals:
    0
    Black & White

    Black & White Forum Addict

    Toggle roof

    Wow this is really useful, are there anymore hidden commands? something like remove the swearing filter?
     
  25. Unread Mar 29, 2013 at 9:31 AM
  26. Joined:
    Feb 25, 2013
    Posts:
    166
    Referrals:
    0
    Johnny-Kun

    Johnny-Kun Active Member

    Toggle roof

    Lol I did the toggle and I never even went to think about it that it's a command. That's pretty funny imo.
     
  27. Unread Mar 29, 2013 at 9:50 AM
  28. Joined:
    Feb 20, 2013
    Posts:
    160
    Referrals:
    0
    Location:
    America
    07Runescape

    07Runescape Active Member
    Banned

    Toggle roof

    Lol just like private servers. Pretty cool though. I like the update, kind of weird to add it as a command though.
     
  29. Unread Mar 29, 2013 at 1:38 PM
  30. Joined:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Posts:
    285
    Referrals:
    0
    Joey

    Joey Forum Addict
    Banned

    Toggle roof

    They haven't added this yet, they are talking about it on the OSRS Forums though.
     
< Any place for pures to chin? | Recovery Help! Kind of struggling >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.