well why dose it activate after a few mins for me i get it all the time if i want to switch worlds ect i need to reload it as this pops up or if i logout i need to reload
23 hours of the client being loaded or an IP change will cause it. It'll only force you offline after 23 hours, so if you're on mobile net where your IP changes a lot you're able to play until you lobby/hop world/log out.
23 hours of the client being loaded or an IP change will cause it. It'll only force you offline after 23 hours, so if you're on mobile net where your IP changes a lot you're able to play until you lobby/hop world/log out.