When doing services on other people's accounts, how do you prevent them from framing you for taking their gold? Like if you log in, complete the service, then log out. Later, they transfer the gold and frame you. How would you prevent that? I want to start a service, but I don't know how one would stop that from happening. Thanks in advance.










