I logged into an older account it took me straight back to tutorial what does that mean? as i had a perm mute ban on it so obviously was playing game at some point is 07 one i would of been playing? an whats legacy?
Rs3 looks so complicated compared to what rs used to be tried legacy that appears to be like when I used to play it can't understand why one of my accounts started back in tutorial :/