It's when someone stops your msn from being usable.
they "freeze" it so you can't login anymore.
It makes it so the MSN service denies you the ability to logon due to too many requests from people to add you.
Basically it just adds so many people to your msn at once that MSN server has to close your MSN account until you do something with it.
Or you can try to use this method to unfreeze itWhen your Msn is frozen you will be unable to log in to Msn until it's unfrozen, which you can use a program for, either that or wait till the person decides to stop freezing it, lol

