If someone removes a message can you view it later? If so, surely couldn't people remove 'accepted trade confirmation' messages, and therefore there would be no proof of them confirming. Is it possible to view even if removed?
![]()
Can tell it's been removed.
Deleting text on Skype in a trade at least warrants a TWC in my opinion.
It depends, if it's in a trade yeah, as in some conversation it's removed for safety.

