He said that he would get me an upgrade for 7m he went on my account to do it and said he would only need to stay in lobby, he logged in went into a world logged out because i asked him to and he repeated. He said oh wait I have to wait one hour for my brother. I said can you give me a refund please and he said ok let me get on RuneScape, and said for 30 Minutes that he couldnt get on. Unfortunately I closed my screen but did get this:


