Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

Discussion in 'Scar/Simba Help' started by Chasel, Oct 1, 2007.

Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!
  1. Unread #1 - Oct 1, 2007 at 11:32 AM
  2. Chasel
    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Posts:
    14
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Chasel Newcomer

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    I'm currently working on a auto click/finder.. It will be a auto trainer for a game called Conquer Online, but I have no clue where to start.. I looks at tutorials but non help much..

    I just need somethign to get me started.. Like

    1.) Search The Whole Game Screen For A Color
    2.) Click that color(Attack) until there is no more of that color (Killed)
    3.) Keep searching for that color.

    Thats it! If you could help id love it! Thankx!
     
  3. Unread #2 - Oct 1, 2007 at 4:01 PM
  4. Town
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    3,776
    Referrals:
    3
    Sythe Gold:
    5

    Town Grand Master
    Scar Programmers

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    Code:
    begin
      repeat
        if (FindColor(x, y, Color, BoxStartX, BoxStartY, BoxEndX, BoxEndY)) then
        begin
          MoveMouse(x, y);
          ClickMouse(x, y, true);
        end;
      until (false);
    end.
    That's pretty much it.
     
  5. Unread #3 - Oct 1, 2007 at 6:01 PM
  6. Chasel
    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Posts:
    14
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Chasel Newcomer

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    but x,y what do I enter there if I dont know where the monster will be? if he moves alot?
    and do I ened BoxStartx do I need to replace x or y with anyting?
     
  7. Unread #4 - Oct 1, 2007 at 6:04 PM
  8. Town
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    3,776
    Referrals:
    3
    Sythe Gold:
    5

    Town Grand Master
    Scar Programmers

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    The color, the 4 and the two corners of the box to look in (x and y for each) you will need to fill in. The first x and y you need to leave how they are.
     
  9. Unread #5 - Oct 1, 2007 at 6:08 PM
  10. Chasel
    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Posts:
    14
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Chasel Newcomer

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    what about the 2 box x's and y's theres 2 of each?
     
  11. Unread #6 - Oct 1, 2007 at 6:15 PM
  12. Town
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    3,776
    Referrals:
    3
    Sythe Gold:
    5

    Town Grand Master
    Scar Programmers

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    Those are the coordinates of the corners of the box to look in.
     
  13. Unread #7 - Oct 1, 2007 at 6:16 PM
  14. Chasel
    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Posts:
    14
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Chasel Newcomer

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    Do I fill them in?

    Also I jsut go down to cornor of the game screen.. but do I put

    if (FindColor(x, y, 4811408, BoxStart1, BoxStart1, BoxEnd660, BoxEnd660)) then

    like that?
     
  15. Unread #8 - Oct 1, 2007 at 6:21 PM
  16. Town
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    3,776
    Referrals:
    3
    Sythe Gold:
    5

    Town Grand Master
    Scar Programmers

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    if (FindColor(x, y, 4811408, 1, 1, 660, 660)) then
     
  17. Unread #9 - Oct 1, 2007 at 6:27 PM
  18. Chasel
    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Posts:
    14
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Chasel Newcomer

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    begin
    repeat
    if (FindColor(x, y, 4811408, 1, 797, 598, -19)) then
    begin
    MoveMouse(x, y);
    ClickMouse(x, y, true);
    end;
    until (false);
    end.



    Line 4: [Error] (4:15): Unknown identifier 'x' in script
    Failed when compiling
    Line 4: [Error] (4:15): Unknown identifier 'x' in script

    there is no x on line 4..
     
  19. Unread #10 - Oct 1, 2007 at 6:35 PM
  20. Town
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    3,776
    Referrals:
    3
    Sythe Gold:
    5

    Town Grand Master
    Scar Programmers

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    Code:
    var
    x, y: Integer;
    
    begin
    repeat
    if (FindColor(x, y, 4811408, 1, 797, 598, -19)) then
    begin
    MoveMouse(x, y);
    ClickMouse(x, y, true);
    end;
    until (false);
    end.
     
  21. Unread #11 - Oct 1, 2007 at 6:43 PM
  22. Chasel
    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Posts:
    14
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Chasel Newcomer

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    Now
    [Runtime Error] : Exception: Canvas does not allow drawing in line 8 in script

    Lol??
     
  23. Unread #12 - Oct 1, 2007 at 6:46 PM
  24. Town
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    3,776
    Referrals:
    3
    Sythe Gold:
    5

    Town Grand Master
    Scar Programmers

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    if (FindColor(x, y, 4811408, 1, 1, 598, 797)) then

    Select a larger window as your client using the crosshair, then fix your coordinates to that window. First of all, you made the first y greater than the second y, second of all you had a negative number.
     
  25. Unread #13 - Oct 1, 2007 at 6:49 PM
  26. Chasel
    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Posts:
    14
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Chasel Newcomer

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    I did use the scope icon to find my window
    and with the x, and y I have no clue what im doing at all..

    I go left side and its (1, 253), then i got to far right side and its (799, 236)

    then I go top and its (379, -19), then I go bottom and its (701, 598)
     
  27. Unread #14 - Oct 1, 2007 at 6:57 PM
  28. Town
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    3,776
    Referrals:
    3
    Sythe Gold:
    5

    Town Grand Master
    Scar Programmers

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    Drag the 'scope' onto your desktop, then.
     
  29. Unread #15 - Oct 3, 2007 at 7:14 PM
  30. Chasel
    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Posts:
    14
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Chasel Newcomer

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    Hey Town Thanks For Helping! I just got a few more questions.

    1.) How can I search for Muti-Colors?
    2.) How can I make if it if does not find that color click somewhere esle on the map to search it?

    Thanks, Chase!
     
  31. Unread #16 - Oct 3, 2007 at 8:20 PM
  32. Town
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    3,776
    Referrals:
    3
    Sythe Gold:
    5

    Town Grand Master
    Scar Programmers

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    if (not (FindColor(etc))) then

    That will result true if it does not find the color.

    You can't really search for multiple colors in the same procedure, what are you trying to do?
     
  33. Unread #17 - Oct 4, 2007 at 8:14 PM
  34. Chasel
    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Posts:
    14
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Chasel Newcomer

    Scar Help, Auto Clicke/Finder!

    Well theres 2 different colors of monsters, Green & Brown.. and I need to attack both not just one or the other b/c the other will kill me if I keep letting it attack me =p!

    Thanks Town!
     
< autologin #2!!!! | GMinclude? Where to Find it? [[HELP PLEASE]] >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest


 
 
Adblock breaks this site