Hi,
Here's an explanation on the rollback:
"When a server crashes, your character will be logged out but will still be locked in the game world until the sever can be brought back on-line. This should only take a matter of minutes - however in extreme circumstances it can take longer.
In the event of a server crash your account, and all other accounts involved in that crash, will be returned to play with the most recent version of that server's 'saved game' file.
As such, any trades, training, questing, or item gains that happened before the crash will be lost, as your file returns to the most recent backup. It is not possible for us to return anything that you may have lost from this crash - but as these saves happen every 15 minutes we are sure you will not have lost too much of your time and effort."
~Mod Mosley