Who remembers that Sythe Verified User shit where you had to provide your real name address and phone number so youd get the verified badge? I regret giving my real info out only for the shit to be abandoned weeks later.
BTW is it too late for me to use my reputation here to scan quit?
BTW is it too late for me to use my reputation here to scan quit?
























































