Hello, I would like to understand with the more veterans if, for example, I use several accounts, each one closing the client and always connecting a specific VPN, could there be a chance of a chain ban or something like that? in case they get the computer identifier or something like that, in short I want to merge several accounts each using a different IP, and as I said I will always close the client to connect again





