- Joined
- Mar 4, 2007
- Sythe Gold
- 0
- Messages
- 3,361
So lets say i delete my cs3 trial, then reinstall it. It still says my trial is expired. Do they track it by IP, or leave a file on your computer?
Is there a way to remove it?
Use a proxy?
Is there a way to remove it?
Use a proxy?


