Procedure Bug and More...

Discussion in 'Scar/Simba Help' started by Madslash, Jun 6, 2009.

Procedure Bug and More...
  1. Unread #1 - Jun 6, 2009 at 2:31 PM
  2. Madslash
    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2008
    Posts:
    17
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Madslash Newcomer

    Procedure Bug and More...

    I use SCAR Divi 3.20d.
    Well first off, when I try to download includes, this happens.
    Something pops up and says "Error while obtaining includes list!"
    In the debug box it says the following:

    Downloading includes from web...
    Include files updated from web

    But when I check the includes folder, all that is in it is "SRL" and "placeholder.txt"
    __________
    Second.
    When I try to add a procedure to my script, it saying this.

    Line 2: [Error] (2:10): Identifier expected in script

    The only things in my script are this.
    _____________
    program New;
    procedure;
    begin
    end.
    _____________

    Any help would be appriciated. Thanks.
     
  3. Unread #2 - Jun 6, 2009 at 7:31 PM
  4. lordy noob
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2006
    Posts:
    22
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    lordy noob Newcomer

    Procedure Bug and More...

    i have the same problem with the includes.. somethings wrong with it
    Code:
    Program New;
    
    const//settings of scipt are below const
    loops = 5;//how many times you want the script to repeat procedure "Firstprocedure"
    
    var i:integer;
    
    procedure Firstprocedure; //remember to name the procedure!
    begin
    i:= i + 1
    writeln('...')
    wait(1000)
    end;
    
    begin              //this is the begin of the main loop
    repeat
     Firstprocedure;
    until(i = loops)
    end.               //end of main loop
    
    i think you should study this
    http://www.mmorpguides.com/forum/Beginners-Guide-Scriptin-t18170.html
    its a good TUT for beginners and it gives you information about procedures
     
  5. Unread #3 - Jun 6, 2009 at 8:21 PM
  6. Madslash
    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2008
    Posts:
    17
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Madslash Newcomer

    Procedure Bug and More...

    Here is my current script:
    _____________________________________________________
    program MadslashsIronMiner;

    var
    o: Integer;
    LoadIronOreBmp: Integer;
    a,b: Integer;
    c,d: Integer;

    const
    IronOre1 = 1713472;
    IronOre2 = 1581628;

    begin

    procedure LoadIronOreBmp;
    begin
    IronOreBmp := BitmapFromString(23, 20, 'beNqdk/9LwkAYxm/WDy' +
    'USK6RmRN10qUOq+aUxS9ZNRJQQpkZRISlJVAQVBEF/fc82d1vLwHW' +
    '8yNze+9zzPu97hPy1zDLt1vOECP4LwY8Yq1VTumKe/1U3RLolFhNi' +
    'HI7wNNAReNpdT4FQ2UmbuUyFcMhCwlyCk6ak16gknsgSIPqSBxE6J' +
    'D8+L9/3qgtqcgohDsQLEAqyZJHs2Daer+rhzJK8ebQvVYvb8LNZy4' +
    'Y/oRC+3QskWFLu6+4MEc5s6wp6wRryZevANlXuzGoy8at8AZmoxYN' +
    'MhwaHME3pNQo2UVmTDlgAIeIylEQ8Zyl5ahsgfI5M/hJVOART7TP6' +
    'YB/ftA/5BpqeuaHvbfK+QMZ4UAPk47bhpVWLUoUSaIAAxiiO4J84J' +
    'JHNoDWuLT8khSezWaNDqwQBY7v8fn2K4Id6rv6EzBkPx1IjDz8hct' +
    'Kvg/DqNC5Ii0DULRERgVgkh1q6THu5MNB6/CIiOYD4AlYwNkUhCkE' +
    'VLabhdH/7rKFQiBpZRws3VxETcPiXOcSx2pXhE2YLhFFHcwc7gHjz' +
    '78/efJODSSDU6mgTVnm0tbjXP4AkZWjAHYyYHA9izSBo1uJXNQpxR' +
    'xcuvV0b/1USc30DNF9prg==');
    end;

    o:= 0
    repeat

    if(FindColor(a,b,IronOre1,0,0,764,504)) then
    begin
    o:= o + 1
    MoveMouseSmooth(a,b+random(10));
    Wait(450+random(100));
    ClickMouse(a,b,true);
    Writeln('Found Iron - Mining.');
    end else
    Writeln('Could Not Find Any Iron.');
    Wait(4500+random(1000));

    if(FindColor(c,d,IronOre2,0,0,764,504)) then
    begin
    MoveMouseSmooth(c,d+random(10));
    Wait(450+random(100));
    ClickMouse(c,d,true);
    Writeln('Found Iron - Mining.');
    end else
    Writeln('Could Not Find Any Iron.');
    Wait(4500+random(1000));

    until(o >= 5);

    begin
    LoadIronOreBmp;
    end;

    end.
    ____________________________________________________
    in the debug box, it says...

    Line 15: [Error] (17:1): Identifier expected in script C:\Program Files\SCAR 3.20\Scripts\MadslashsAutoMiner.scar

    I can't figure out why it isn't working, even after checking that guide. =(
     
  7. Unread #4 - Jun 7, 2009 at 3:41 PM
  8. lordy noob
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2006
    Posts:
    22
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    lordy noob Newcomer

    Procedure Bug and More...

    now it should compile
    Code:
    program MadslashsIronMiner;
    
    var
    o,x,y,IronOreBmp: Integer;
    
    const
    loops = 5;   // loops to do
    
    procedure LoadIronOreBmp;
    begin
    IronOreBmp := BitmapFromString(23, 20, 'beNqdk/9LwkAYxm/WDy' +
    'USK6RmRN10qUOq+aUxS9ZNRJQQpkZRISlJVAQVBEF/fc82d1vLwHW' +
    '8yNze+9zzPu97hPy1zDLt1vOECP4LwY8Yq1VTumKe/1U3RLolFhNi' +
    'HI7wNNAReNpdT4FQ2UmbuUyFcMhCwlyCk6ak16gknsgSIPqSB xE6J' +
    'D8+L9/3qgtqcgohDsQLEAqyZJHs2Daer+rhzJK8ebQvVYvb8LNZy4' +
    'Y/oRC+3QskWFLu6+4MEc5s6wp6wRryZevANlXuzGoy8at8AZmoxY N' +
    'MhwaHME3pNQo2UVmTDlgAIeIylEQ8Zyl5ahsgfI5M/hJVOART7TP6' +
    'YB/ftA/5BpqeuaHvbfK+QMZ4UAPk47bhpVWLUoUSaIAAxiiO4J84J' +
    'JHNoDWuLT8khSezWaNDqwQBY7v8fn2K4Id6rv6EzBkPx1IjDz 8hct' +
    'Kvg/DqNC5Ii0DULRERgVgkh1q6THu5MNB6/CIiOYD4AlYwNkUhCkE' +
    'VLabhdH/7rKFQiBpZRws3VxETcPiXOcSx2pXhE2YLhFFHcwc7gHjz' +
    '78/efJODSSDU6mgTVnm0tbjXP4AkZWjAHYyYHA9izSBo1uJXNQpxR ' +
    'xcuvV0b/1USc30DNF9prg==');
    end;
    
    
    Procedure Mine;
    begin
    if FindBitmap(IronOreBmp,x,y)then
    begin
    o:= o + 1
    MoveMouseSmooth(x+random(5),y+random(5));
    Wait(450+random(100));
    ClickMouse(x,y,true);
    Writeln('Found Iron - Mining.');
    end else
    begin
    Writeln('Could Not Find Any Iron.');
    Wait(4500+random(1000));
    end;
    end;
    
    begin                 //this is the main loop
    LoadIronOreBmp;       //you had only LoadIronOreBmp procedure here
    repeat                //so it would only load the bitmap and then stop the script
    mine;                 //u need to write all procedure names here you want it to run
    until( o = loops)
    end.
    
     
< The easy-way to download SRL(2 clicks!) | if 556, 51 = a certain colour >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest


 
 
Adblock breaks this site