Pro-Bot #3

Discussion in 'RuneScape Classic' started by txtaylorb, Dec 17, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Pro-Bot #3
  1. Unread #1 - Dec 17, 2011 at 8:19 PM
  2. txtaylorb
    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011
    Posts:
    38
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    txtaylorb Member
    Banned

    Pro-Bot #3

    Pro-Bot #3 is an advanced RSC bot.. More advanced than the Pro-Bot #2, why is that? After hours of analysing the Pro-Bot engine to make it fast and reliable we have came up with something quite awesome..

    Reasons:
    I've taken time out to rewrite most of the methods in the Pro-Bot engine what executes and performs actions in less than 2 milliseconds compared to the old Pro-Bot engine it took around 300-400 milliseconds to actually find and do the action.

    The reflection wrappers have been rewritten.. To allow static and final classes to be called directly without using a OOP wrapper method.

    The bot now includes External and Internal OCR's so if one doesn't work a other one will :)

    Usage after 4 hours of botting
    [​IMG]

    The Script engine has been rewritten what does that mean? Well because I have rewrote the script engine and uses my own custom class loader it will allow direct updating of scripts without even restarting or stopping the bot.. Example..
    public int loop() { System.out.println("Hey"); return 500; }
    Will outprint hey hey hey to the CMD, if we recompile that class to
    public int loop() { System.out.println("Hey2"); return 500; }
    Automatically the bot will know the class has changed and perform the new script instance.. Epic am I right?

    Randoms:
    All randoms have been rewritten with fail safes.. Meaning if the random is some how executed by mistake or your in trouble on your char.. It will automatically overtake and fix the problem for you.
    18-Dec-2011 01:15:29 net.pink.probot.script.Script run
    INFO: Script started.
    18-Dec-2011 01:15:29 net.pink.probot.script.Random runRandom
    INFO: Random: Anti-Random Login by Not Set activated!
    18-Dec-2011 01:15:32 net.pink.probot.script.Random runRandom
    INFO: Random: Anti-Random Login by Not Set finished, continuing script.
    18-Dec-2011 01:15:32 net.pink.probot.script.Random runRandom
    INFO: Random: Anti-Random WelcomeScreen by Not Set activated!
    18-Dec-2011 01:15:32 net.pink.probot.script.Random runRandom
    INFO: Random: Anti-Random WelcomeScreen by Not Set finished, continuing script.

    Left click ids:
    [​IMG]

    By joining Pro-Bot forums you will have access to a lot of other features than just RSC Bot's, Like MW3 bots.
    Hope to see you at Pro-Bot soon
    http://probot-ltd.org/index.php
    [​IMG]
     
  3. Unread #2 - Dec 17, 2011 at 9:21 PM
  4. trodet
    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Posts:
    11
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    trodet Newcomer

    Pro-Bot #3

    Truly an awesome bot, many functions, easy to use interface + 1k scripts.
    Me like!:D
     
  5. Unread #3 - Dec 17, 2011 at 10:16 PM
  6. txtaylorb
    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011
    Posts:
    38
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    txtaylorb Member
    Banned

    Pro-Bot #3

    Thanks, hopefully we can start a new botting genre here.
     
  7. Unread #4 - Dec 18, 2011 at 3:30 PM
  8. Guitarist1989
    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Posts:
    225
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Guitarist1989 Active Member
    Banned

    Pro-Bot #3

    lmfao mw3 bots... you know nothing of modding on xbox so please don't try to start I'd hate to make you look like a fool as it's my main thing. But it's funny that you're trying new things to scam people. lmfao
     
  9. Unread #5 - Dec 18, 2011 at 3:41 PM
  10. txtaylorb
    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011
    Posts:
    38
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    txtaylorb Member
    Banned

    Pro-Bot #3

    Modding on Xbox? It's Mw3 for PC....
     
  11. Unread #6 - Dec 18, 2011 at 3:44 PM
  12. Artifice
    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2011
    Posts:
    49
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Artifice Member
    Banned

    Pro-Bot #3

    lol @ that mw3 bot just lol.
     
  13. Unread #7 - Dec 18, 2011 at 6:21 PM
  14. txtaylorb
    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011
    Posts:
    38
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    txtaylorb Member
    Banned

    Pro-Bot #3

    If you look at the image do you see something called PG DN? well that means.. PAGE DOWN on your keyboard last time I checked xbox 360 controller never had page down? Interesting.
     
  15. Unread #8 - Dec 19, 2011 at 5:51 PM
  16. Guitarist1989
    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Posts:
    225
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Guitarist1989 Active Member
    Banned

    Pro-Bot #3

    Didn't realize it was for pc my bad but still the following is true.

    A. I still highly doubt you or anyone helping run Pro-bot know even the slightest on how to mod. you're all a bunch of script kiddies for the most part. The only one who knows anything is mark and he only knows about the rs bot client, so anything you guys have on your site about the game can more than likely be found with the power of google as it would all be leeched info.

    B. This is still a very sad attempt to get more people for you to scam lol.
     
  17. Unread #9 - Dec 19, 2011 at 8:43 PM
  18. txtaylorb
    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011
    Posts:
    38
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    txtaylorb Member
    Banned

    Pro-Bot #3

    I will enlighten you, Any chance you said you do not know what your doing because of the garbage cleaner?

    [​IMG]
    That is pictures analyzing it in and without it in, the garbage cleaner cleans nullified reflection instances and other Object type functions without the cleaner in you will cause heap dumps a lot.. Seeming as a average script calls the reflection around 1k-2k times a min without that in there will always be stored there.. Also there is a class on the RSC client what causes a lot of threads to be started


    Code:
    java.lang.Thread.State: WAITING (on object monitor)
    	at java.lang.Object.wait(Native Method)
    	at java.lang.Object.wait(Object.java:485)
    	at k.run(Unknown Source)
    	- locked <0x2fe22330> (a k)
    	at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
    In 17 hours of botting there is a total of 378 threads started.. The rest are nullified but still running.. Because of no garbage cleaner there is going to be 377 more threads running than needed what causes around about 20-40% CPU increase in the bot.

    [​IMG]
    With them issues being addressed I am botting 7 accounts at once collecting herbs.. The 40% is when I was anylzing the bot a bit more to get the best usage out of it + stress testing.
    [​IMG] This is my usage on 7 bots.

    Want to learn more about garbage cleaners?
    http://www.oracle.com/technetwork/java/gc-tuning-5-138395.html

    Also when it comes to Java programming I think I am more educated about this language than anyone else on the RSC scene

    [​IMG]

    Also a lot of the usage from the memory and CPU for the RSC client over the bot is the client
    [​IMG]
    I can address that issue so much what will give the RSC botters a better performance of playing RSC while botting :)

    also even down to the new updates ARS does I do them, If I was a crap programmer so on so on.. Give me one valid reason why Storm and axel has built a site around my bot?

    [​IMG]
     
  19. Unread #10 - Dec 20, 2011 at 1:01 PM
  20. djweasel
    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2008
    Posts:
    13,692
    Referrals:
    12
    Sythe Gold:
    17

    djweasel Legend
    Do Not Trade

    Pro-Bot #3

    Stick to a thread.
     
< [ Discussion ] Why do Rsc members seem to think 1:1 ratio is valid? [ Discussion ] | Ars >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.


 
 
Adblock breaks this site