i have no proof no screen shots but it went like this i wanted to buy 60 black pure and i did 2.2mill i set recovs and changed pass then i put everything on that account and then bam i logged in out got stuff then poopomom4u changed pass and deleted recovs he had membership so maybe thats how he did it but just an alert


