Flowboosting...

Discussion in 'Report A Scammer Archive' started by Darkseed, Oct 15, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Flowboosting...
  1. Unread #1 - Oct 15, 2013 at 5:03 AM
  2. Darkseed
    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2013
    Posts:
    6
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Darkseed Newcomer

    Flowboosting...

    I'm not going to bother making sure i understand the rules. This is just to warn people.

    I ordered a boost from flowboosting who is apparently verified. I transferred $73 aud and even paid a $1.50 fee for the transfer(what a nice guy i am). I was told that the boost would stop if my lp gain dropped below 12 and it could be charged per win instead. I was happy with that i guess since my account "had" quite good mmr. He sends a diamond 4 booster on the job who loses 3 games in a row with horrible scores and apologies and gets a diamond 1 guy on who loses yet another game on my account with a 0/5 score. So now ive got 4 loses and 0 wins from the boosting and i'm sitting with 2 loses on 0 points. i check lolking.net today and find a whole list of games played by some guy whos obviously bought the account because his scores were shit and it was only normals and customs.

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    I know i won't get anything out of this but i would like sythe to reconsider labelling this booster as being verified.
     
  3. Unread #2 - Oct 24, 2013 at 12:12 PM
  4. Ziggily
    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Posts:
    4,477
    Referrals:
    1
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Ziggily Grand Master
    Do Not Trade

    Flowboosting...

    Thanks for taking the time to post your dispute. Would you mind sending me a pm with a screenshot of the "proof of payment"?
     
  5. Unread #3 - Oct 26, 2013 at 2:05 AM
  6. Ziggily
    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Posts:
    4,477
    Referrals:
    1
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Ziggily Grand Master
    Do Not Trade

    Flowboosting...

    Closed due to no further evidence being supplied. Feel free to repost with the evidence I requested above.
     
< Ohad is an offsite scammer | zombie420 is a scammer! >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.


 
 
Adblock breaks this site