Kero, I have a good idea.
Go to your messages, and seen when the latest "Welcome to members" message is. Then see if it was 1 month from when you lost members.
I thought one of my accounts had been hit with this punishment too, and was getting pretty pissed because that was one of my accounts that SHOULDNT have been close to a ban/reset/members removal, but then I went into my messages and noticed I just let my P2P run out lol.