Need help with picturebox impersonating cursor - finishing off interesting new botting technology

Discussion in 'RuneScape 3 Cheating' started by arrd, Nov 9, 2017.

Need help with picturebox impersonating cursor - finishing off interesting new botting technology
  1. Unread #1 - Nov 9, 2017 at 2:43 PM
  2. arrd
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:

arrd Member

Hi all :)

I'm currently finishing off work on an RS3/OSRS bot that uses advanced color-detection algorithms, coupled with pre-recorded mouse-movement and other anti-ban methods (in no ways is this a conventional injection bot - I have no knowledge about Java). I've finished trialing two weeks of using a single 'script' that I wrote for RS3 fletching - botting 10 hours a day for 14 days straight (50 min play, 10 min break - exact integer determining break and playtime is determined by a deterministic algorithm).

Despite this heavy botting (IN RS3, MIGHT I ADD!!), I didn't get banned. It's safe to say that my method works well. However, I intend this client, and its scripts, to be used for massive-scale gold farming operations for IRL profits. Now I need to ensure that I can operate multiple accounts (in minimized state) on multiple computers/VPS's at once. Since it's currently using the system cursor, rather than a cursor dedicated to my client only, this cannot happen.

So my question is: How can I make a picturebox impersonate a cursor. Of course, it's simple to make it move about on a set of client coordinates, but it must actually act like a cursor (i.e. in the RuneScape client, it must get a reaction from having the mouse_over the buttons on RS's interface. All botting clients are able to do this effectively, however I don't know how to.

If you can tell me how, not only would I be extremely grateful, but I'll also allow exclusive access to anyone who helps me out to use my software to run their own gold farming operations.