Google...ip.com????

Discussion in 'Archives' started by A_S_A, Dec 4, 2007.

Google...ip.com????
  1. Unread #1 - Dec 4, 2007 at 11:48 PM
  2. A_S_A
    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2007
    Posts:
    678
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    A_S_A Apprentice
    Banned

    Google...ip.com????

    Try this: http://209.85.135.104/

    Its not a virus or anything =/ Just google....Wierd huh...I knew they had these links but I didn't know they worked XD. Just thought they were ganna redirect me to google.com..guess they dont.


    Edit: Notice it says "ENGLISH" LOL
    and it has a link "Go to Google.com"
     
  3. Unread #2 - Dec 5, 2007 at 12:01 AM
  4. purityoflaws
    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2007
    Posts:
    136
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    purityoflaws Active Member

    Google...ip.com????

    do i dare go to it?
    im so freakin curious but i dont hav a firewall atm
    so it could be a virus for all i no sum1 else click it first
     
  5. Unread #3 - Dec 5, 2007 at 12:04 AM
  6. purityoflaws
    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2007
    Posts:
    136
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    purityoflaws Active Member

    Google...ip.com????

    okay.. i clicked it...
    whats so great it just says english under it
     
  7. Unread #4 - Dec 5, 2007 at 8:19 AM
  8. ownﺉ
    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Posts:
    170
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    ownﺉ Active Member

    Google...ip.com????

    wtf, its just google, whats the special thing about it
     
< wow account for rs account | n4n0's Official MM Thread - Getting Proofs >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest


 
 
Adblock breaks this site