Mac Auto Typer For Runescape 3 Client

Discussion in 'RuneScape 3 Cheating' started by jwall2, Nov 9, 2016.

Mac Auto Typer For Runescape 3 Client
  1. Unread #1 - Nov 9, 2016 at 12:47 PM
  2. jwall2
    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2011
    Posts:
    22
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    jwall2 Newcomer

    Mac Auto Typer For Runescape 3 Client

    Not sure if this is the proper thread but, I have tried my scripts I have found on this website in Applescriptor, and none of them seem to work,

    Gyazo - 98d09a1bffb8e9b1b1103386afb0c186.png this is what I get every time I try, just jumbled up words. I have tried many different type of scripts found on this website and none of them seem to work, The only thing I can think of is using the rs3 client might be the reason its being messed up because it works on other text documents but you can no longer play Runescape not on the client, Thanks if you can help at all

    I love you
     
  3. Unread #2 - Mar 13, 2017 at 2:25 PM
  4. Ninostap
    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Posts:
    444
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    538
    Location:
    Muidenberg

    Ninostap Forum Addict
    Banned

    Mac Auto Typer For Runescape 3 Client

    Just use garryshood (google it)
     
  5. Unread #3 - Mar 18, 2017 at 9:34 AM
  6. crazypipe
    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    Posts:
    6,412
    Referrals:
    6
    Sythe Gold:
    4,255

    crazypipe Hero
    $5 USD Donor New

    Mac Auto Typer For Runescape 3 Client

    there is actually a lot of ways to do it, if you youtube it its actually rly easy to make a script with the built in functions in mac, u dont download anything
     
< Need an experienced RS3 private scripter | Looking to do some private scripting >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest