He was buying a name for 45m 07, said he was Autoclicking it and he was the only person who knew the name was going to move. Was on same world as the sniped name on his actual account and then logged at the same time as it. He said he must have 'got pidded' which whatever it means is bs because he was the only one who knew anything about the transfer and he was the only person who'd have time to set up for it.































