Either it's a server lag which when logging out states that someone else is logged in the account upon re-logging into your account or someone actually does have access to your account which you can recover it successfully with just the e-mail attached to the account.
But, I suggest you take a break seeing as you're a little too addicted...
But, I suggest you take a break seeing as you're a little too addicted...


