Well, I was selling my staker for 25 EUR, he added me, showed me a picture of 2K USD, That was kinda a strange but I believed it, I went first, gave him the password, I waited and Waited, then he said, I sent you the money and he went offline. But theres 2 pictures, I dont see the money, and you can see the conversation also, I know there isnt the picture where I said him the password and username, I accidently closed it but It still proves something.


