Hey guys I was sitting on Facebook when I received a friend request on MSN I obviously I accepted because I knew it would be somebody wanting to buy my account anyways, He was going on how he wanted proof only via TeamViewer so in the end I let him after a bit of persuasion.
I showed him my cash levels etc then suddenly he takes over the screen adds a file to my desktop saying PaypalProof.JPG And my Anti Virus stopped it, before he could proceed further I immediatly shut down the computer.
I've just turned it back on and permanantly deleted the file and in full scans of the computer, so basically What the £"$% just happend!!!
oh and his msn was; [email protected]
I showed him my cash levels etc then suddenly he takes over the screen adds a file to my desktop saying PaypalProof.JPG And my Anti Virus stopped it, before he could proceed further I immediatly shut down the computer.
I've just turned it back on and permanantly deleted the file and in full scans of the computer, so basically What the £"$% just happend!!!
oh and his msn was; [email protected]








