- Joined
- Apr 25, 2012
- Sythe Gold
- 1
- Messages
- 357
This is the problem. It's related to the Skype buttons/add person on Skype stuff.
When I click on someone's "automatically add me" Skype button, this google chrome option box always pops up like above.
Once, I accidentally clicked 'remember my choice for all settings' and I clicked do nothing
THAT WAS AN ACCIDENT! I don't want it lol. How can I get that box to pop up once again? By the way, it's for Skype, not for iTunes. Thanks!




