GUI Help

Discussion in 'Scar/Simba Help' started by apple tart72, Oct 10, 2008.

GUI Help
  1. Unread #1 - Oct 10, 2008 at 1:45 PM
  2. apple tart72
    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2007
    Posts:
    498
    Referrals:
    1
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    apple tart72 Forum Addict

    GUI Help

    so i just started today and this is my first script (auto drops first 4 invy slots of RS)

    Code:
    program Test1;
    
    
    begin
      MoveMouseSmoothEx(611,276,20,40,45,25,20);
      Wait(1000+random(100));
      MoveMouseSmoothEx(578,225+random(0),20,40,45,25,20);
      ClickMouse(578,225,false);
      Wait(1000+random(100));
      ClickMouse(575,272,true);
      Wait(1000+random(100));
      MoveMouseSmoothEx(616,228+random(0),20,40,45,25,20);
      ClickMouse(616,228,false);
      Wait(1000+random(100));
      ClickMouse(618,267,true);
      Wait(1000+random(100));
      MoveMouseSmoothEx(667,228+random(0),20,40,45,25,20);
      ClickMouse(667,228,false);
      Wait(1000+random(100));
      ClickMouse(663,269,true);
      Wait(1000+random(100));
      MoveMouseSmoothEx(707,230+random(0),20,40,45,25,20);
      ClickMouse(707,230,false);
      Wait(1000+random(100));
      ClickMouse(707,272,true);
    
    end.
    
    
    I was wondering what code/command/whatever to get like a GUI window or something to start off with.

    Thanks
     
  3. Unread #2 - Oct 10, 2008 at 1:53 PM
  4. orange
    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Posts:
    139
    Referrals:
    4
    Sythe Gold:
    10

    orange Active Member

    GUI Help

    Code:
    Procedure DropStuff;
    var
      item: Integer;
    begin
      Status('Dropping Stuff');
      for item:=1 to 28 do
      dropitem(item);
    end;
    That drops from item 1, to 28 in inventory.

    -

    A GUI window? Are you talking about SMART? You need to include SMART in your script. You can download it all from SRL, Jethr0x has a tutorial on how to install it, i think.. http://sythe.org/showthread.php?t=461094

    Oh, also, once you've downloaded SRL, use Mouse and MMouse instead of MoveMouse and ClickMouse, as they are very detectable. Before you start using Mouse and MMouse you need to call "{.include SRL/SRL.SCAR}" in your script
     
  5. Unread #3 - Oct 10, 2008 at 2:44 PM
  6. apple tart72
    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2007
    Posts:
    498
    Referrals:
    1
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    apple tart72 Forum Addict

    GUI Help

    Lawl xDDD HUGE VOUCH For orange he went on "virtual assistance" omfg he didint touch a thing, but the scar LOVEHIMFOREVER!!!

    *not really*

    he didint give me anything or i diding pay him or whatever but he is sooo freaking trustable, i trusted him with my desktop omg!!!

    HUGE VOUCH, To you man!
     
< Problem with Jethr0x's Vialer | Xhamolk is here... >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest


 
 
Adblock breaks this site