[GOTCHA] POKEMON GO SERVICES - 100IV - 2000+CP - LEGENDS - REGIONALS - COMPLETE DEX - SHINY[OG VET]

Discussion in 'Pokémon Go Marketplace' started by RussianVillain, Aug 17, 2017.

[GOTCHA] POKEMON GO SERVICES - 100IV - 2000+CP - LEGENDS - REGIONALS - COMPLETE DEX - SHINY[OG VET]
  1. Unread #1 - Aug 17, 2017 at 2:01 AM
  2. RussianVillain
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:
    Discord Username:
    Russaiyan#8776

RussianVillain Guru

HELLO SYTHE MEMBERS!

It's good to see the site stronger than ever and more so with an opening of Pokemon Go marketplace!
    I have been off the Runescape trains for the last, I'd say 5-ish years? Somewhere around there.
    Honestly I miss the 6x 99's skiller I sold a WHILE ago :( it was my baby.

But anyway, I'm back on the site mainly because I do Pokemon Go services outside of my regular day-job and activities.
    I have been doing spoofing style snipes and more for the last 6 months straight. On two different accounts. 80% of my personal Pokemon are ALL 100% IV. (Not including legends.) My Pokedex can basically say is complete, but I'm just waiting for a perfect Onix for Steelix, Bellosom and Sunflora. Otherwise everything else has been caught 100 times over.

I had friends offer to pay me for services to get them regionals or legends or shiny Pokemon since they are jealous of my collection. So about a month ago I decided to offer a service where I charge for my time and expertise around the entire game on collecting what people want on their accounts.