first script power cuter

Discussion in 'Outdated RS Scripts' started by ~PURESKILLA~, Jan 27, 2008.

first script power cuter
  1. Unread #1 - Jan 27, 2008 at 2:58 AM
  2. ~PURESKILLA~
    Referrals:
    0

    ~PURESKILLA~ Guest

    first script power cuter

    this is my first script pretty basic just a little bit of antiban not done mastering it tho..... need help with some colors for you advanced scripters i would really appreciate if u gave me tips on the colors =) and maybe by next update mite be more antiban and banking not sure and one last thing for some reason doesn't drops 4th load some times if u got any tips on thats plz tell tho ........and post proggies thankx ~pureskilla~

    feature
    little bit of antiban
    cuts all trees
    gives reports
    muti player

    next update
    better mouse
    better color
    will drop 4th load
    and more antiban
    maybe banking


    //===============================//
    ////
    // If you like, please rep//
    // and post proggies =)//
    // I also need help with antiban, tree colors, and maybe even banking
    //versions
    //--------
    //version 1.0
    //release version, mouse sucks
    //--------
    //version 1.1
    // mouse fixed, tree colors suck
    //--------------//
    // KNOWN ISSUES//
    //-------------//
    // Tree colors SUCK//
    //doesnt drop the 4th row often
    //^^only ones i know of^^//
    //====================================//
    // UPDATES=
    // fixed mouse speed
    // tree colors suck


    {SETUP=
    go to some where with the trees u wanna cut (can be anywhere)
    go on low detail
    DO NOT HAVE LVL3, DEFAULT CLOTHES, CRAPPY NAME! i will report u if i see you.
    enter tree colors
    declare players
    press play ;-)
    }


    program Putnam11sPowercutter;
    {.include SRL/SRL.scar}

    var
    x,y: integer;
    i: integer;

    const

    TreeColour= 11305; //Pick Color Of Tree You Want To Cut

    //Normal Tree = 11305 need help with tree colors!!!!!

    //Oak Tree = need help

    //Willow Tree = 3693410

    //Yew Tree = need help


    LoadsPerPlayer = 10; //How Many Loads To Do Before You Login And Out again, or Switch.

    procedure DeclarePlayers;
    begin
    NumberOfPlayers(1); // put 2 if u use both//
    CurrentPlayer := 0;

    Players[0].Name :=' '; //username
    Players[0].Pass :=' '; //password
    Players[0].Nick :='Ruse'; //3-4 letters in middle of name //3-4 letters in middle of name
    Players[0].Active := True; // used or not, false if not//

    { Players[1].Name:=' '; //username
    Players[1].Pass:=' '; //password
    Players[1].Nick:='rnam'; // 3-4 letters middle of ur name
    Players[1].Active:= False;} //delete {} to use and turn false to true

    end;

    procedure ChopTree; //Cuts Tree.
    begin
    if(FindColor(x,y,TreeColour,0,0,600,600)) then
    begin

    wait(1+random(5));
    Mouse(x,y,0,0,true);
    wait(5000+random(5)); //Time Before Clicks New Tree.
    i:= i + 1
    end;
    if(not(FindColor(x,y,TreeColour,0,0,600,600)))then
    Writeln('Tree not found, retrying. If u get this fer a long time u better check ur player')
    wait(2000+random(5));
    end;



    Function FindFastRandoms: Boolean;
    Var
    i: Integer;
    Begin
    For i:=1 To 8 Do
    Begin

    Case I Of
    1: If FindDead Then
    Result := True;
    2: If FindMod Then
    Result := True;
    3: If FindMime Then
    Result := True;
    4: If FindMaze Then
    Result := True;
    5: If FindQuiz Then
    Result := True;
    6: If FindDemon Then
    Result := True;



    7 : If RC Then Result := True;

    8: If FindTalk Then Result := True;
    End;
    Wait(1);
    End;

    End;

    procedure Setup;
    begin
    ClearDebug;
    Writeln('~pureskilla~ First Script ')
    Writeln('Its a Powercutter ')
    Writeln('Enjoy ;-) ')
    Writeln('Post Proggresses and FeedBack')
    end;



    procedure Report;
    begin
    ClearDebug;
    Writeln('~pureskillas~ Powercutter ');
    Writeln('Progress Report');
    Writeln('Cut' +IntToStr(i)+' Logs.' );
    Writeln('Please post on SRL =)');
    end;

    begin Setup;
    SetupSRL;
    DeclarePlayers;
    LoginPlayer;
    repeat
    ChopTree;
    findFastRandoms;
    if InvFull then
    begin
    DropToPosition(2, 28);
    Inc(Players[CurrentPlayer].Banked);
    if Players[CurrentPlayer].Banked mod LoadsPerPlayer = 0 then
    begin
    NextPlayer(True);
    begin Report;
    end;
    end;
    end;
    until(false)
    end.
     
  3. Unread #2 - Jan 27, 2008 at 3:12 AM
  4. nrylee
    Referrals:
    0

    nrylee Guest

    first script power cuter

    I got this
    "Line 152: [Error] (12779:1): Unknown identifier 'DropToPosition' in script"
    by the way... i tried a different script recently and got something about a perfectnorth, do you know what that means?
     
  5. Unread #3 - Jan 27, 2008 at 8:36 AM
  6. Hobo
    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2007
    Posts:
    332
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Hobo Forum Addict

    first script power cuter

    Use Quote tags, a lot easier to see your script.
     
  7. Unread #4 - Mar 24, 2008 at 1:30 PM
  8. jingleman
    Referrals:
    0

    jingleman Guest

    first script power cuter

    hey how do i run this im new
     
  9. Unread #5 - Mar 24, 2008 at 1:52 PM
  10. GMK
    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2007
    Posts:
    395
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    GMK Forum Addict

    first script power cuter

    does not look like a "first" script to me...
     
  11. Unread #6 - Apr 13, 2008 at 10:29 PM
  12. i_like_2_cheaT
    Referrals:
    0

    i_like_2_cheaT Guest

    first script power cuter

    it did not owrk it said line 58 error plz reply tell me whats wrong with it
     
  13. Unread #7 - Apr 16, 2008 at 8:30 PM
  14. awaw41
    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2007
    Posts:
    7
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    awaw41 Newcomer

    first script power cuter

    Help plz i downloaded SCAR 3.12 how do i work it?
     
  15. Unread #8 - May 30, 2008 at 10:00 PM
  16. hØpe
    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Posts:
    162
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    hØpe Active Member

    first script power cuter

    Include file J:\SCAR 3.15\includes\SRL\SRL.scar does not exist.
    Failed when compiling

    Thats what i get when i try,
    Probly my fault i dont really no how to script
     
  17. Unread #9 - Aug 7, 2008 at 6:06 PM
  18. awsomme9890
    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
    Posts:
    21
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    awsomme9890 Newcomer

    first script power cuter



    Hey hope u got that either beacause you havent installed SRL or you need to updates it.
     
  19. Unread #10 - Aug 7, 2008 at 7:54 PM
  20. d 7 x
    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2008
    Posts:
    1,794
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    d 7 x Guru
    Banned

    first script power cuter

    Yea, same problem for me... I updated mine though and it works fine now.
     
  21. Unread #11 - Aug 11, 2008 at 5:48 PM
  22. Ghostman
    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2008
    Posts:
    62
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Ghostman Member

    first script power cuter

    Looks ok but the droping could be have its own procedure.......

    like this

    Code:
    procedure Droplog;
    begin
      for item:=2 to 28 do
      dropitem(item);
    end;
    or change it to 1 if you are wielding you axe but anyway

    A mainloop could make things look better.
     
< [RECRUITING]Basicut EXTREME[RECRUITING] | RS Color Creator >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest


 
 
Adblock breaks this site