Click every pixel in the area?

Discussion in 'Scar/Simba Help' started by Cody, Aug 3, 2009.

Click every pixel in the area?
  1. Unread #1 - Aug 3, 2009 at 1:42 AM
  2. Cody
    Joined:
    May 10, 2005
    Posts:
    3,052
    Referrals:
    5
    Sythe Gold:
    30

    Cody Grand Master
    Visual Basic Programmers

    Click every pixel in the area?

    Was wondering about this... Just been out of school and my math is bad


    Anyone have a script to click every pixel on the screen?
     
  3. Unread #2 - Aug 3, 2009 at 1:46 AM
  4. ssylass
    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2008
    Posts:
    1,120
    Referrals:
    2
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    ssylass Guru
    Banned

    Click every pixel in the area?

    "i Do Not Mm, I Do Not Buy Stuff, I Do Not Sell Stuff, I Do Not Play Runescape!"

    ???
     
  5. Unread #3 - Aug 3, 2009 at 9:31 PM
  6. Cody
    Joined:
    May 10, 2005
    Posts:
    3,052
    Referrals:
    5
    Sythe Gold:
    30

    Cody Grand Master
    Visual Basic Programmers

    Click every pixel in the area?

    I used to be a moderator and everyone asked... And its for another game
     
  7. Unread #4 - Aug 5, 2009 at 9:05 AM
  8. ian.
    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2009
    Posts:
    46
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    ian. Member

    Click every pixel in the area?

    What are the dimensions? :) I can do it without knowing, I think, but it depends on if the game is full screen or not. [email protected]

    Edit: Hope this is what you want! :)

    Code:
    var
      x, y: Integer;
    
    const
      xx = 70;//End x co-ordinate of the client
      yy = 70;//End y co-ordinate of the client
      
    begin
      for x := 0 to xx do
        for y := 0 to yy do
          ClickMouse(x, y, True);
    end.
    
     
  9. Unread #5 - Sep 3, 2009 at 2:28 PM
  10. EduardSale
    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Posts:
    15
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    EduardSale Newcomer

    Click every pixel in the area?

    Cody, scar works with specified client coordinates. so you want to determine what the maxium of Y is, and the maxium of X.

    How do we do that? pretty easy.

    Code:
    procedure GetClientDimensions(var Width, Height: Integer);
    Lets say width is x1, and Height is y1.

    ( The specefied client is the whole screen with this function :(..)

    Code:
    program allpixels;
    var
    x,y,x1,y1: Integer;
    begin
    SetDesktopAsClient;
    GetClientDimensions(x1,y1);
    writeln('X1 = '+inttostr(x1)+'');
    writeln('Y1 = '+inttostr(y1)+'');
    x := 0;
    y := 0;
    
    repeat
    if(x < x1) then
    begin
      movemouse(x,y) // change this with Clickmouse(x,y,true); for clicking, pretty hard to test lol.
      wait(10);
      x := x + 1;
       if(x = x1) then
         begin
          y := y + 1;
          x := 0
         end;
       if(y = y1) then
         begin
           Terminatescript;
         end;
    end;
    
    
    until(false)
    end.
    
    Succes, wanna get help with scripting? check my thread;

    http://www.sythe.org/showthread.php?t=683205
     
  11. Unread #6 - Sep 6, 2009 at 6:18 PM
  12. Hey321
    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Posts:
    503
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Hey321 Forum Addict

    Click every pixel in the area?

    Code:
    program New;
    Var
      P, I, C, T : Integer;
      
    begin
      GetClientDimensions(P, I);
      For T := 0 to P do
        For C := 0 to I Do
          ClickMouse(T, C, True);
    end.
    This stores the bottom X and Y of the client into the variables P and I, then runs them through a For..To..Do nested in a For..To..Do which clicks the left mouse button at the coordinate stored in T, C (which is increased through every loop of the For..To..Do), and repeats this until it reachs the end of your client screen.

    ~Sandstorm
     
< '.' expected at end of script... wut?? | SCAR keydown not working for F keys >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest


 
 
Adblock breaks this site