kill dank
Hero
- Joined
- Mar 4, 2010
- Sythe Gold
- 13
- Messages
- 6,471
The virus is user-specific, so if you switch users you won't have it. First, use the new user account that you created and transfer everything over that you want to keep, just as a backup. Then, from the new user account, change the name of the infected user to "whateverthenamewas.old" Adding the .old sort-of changes the name of the user, making the virus inactive.
I sent you more details in the PM, but I figured I'd post them here in case anyone else wants to see.
I sent you more details in the PM, but I figured I'd post them here in case anyone else wants to see.


