I suppose you would have to remove the email from being linked to the account, if it is. But no, that will always be that account's log in information. Make sure you set the passwords differently.
This also becomes a security hazard as I'm sure you plan on giving all prior passwords. Assuming they were once the same. Seems like it would be easier to just swap emails.