Is this site legit?

Discussion in 'Sell RuneScape 3 EOC Gold (WTB threads)' started by PVT_MILLER, Aug 15, 2014.

Is this site legit?
  1. Unread #1 - Aug 15, 2014 at 7:13 PM
  2. PVT_MILLER
    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2014
    Posts:
    8
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    2

    PVT_MILLER Newcomer

    Is this site legit?

    Oh dear, I'm sure most of you will notice that this is my first post. Welcome to the forums? :embar:

    Anyway, this site has incredible prices for runescape 'gold. Does anyone have past experiences with this website?

    www.runeloot.com
     
  3. Unread #2 - Aug 15, 2014 at 7:54 PM
  4. ThatRsGold
    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2014
    Posts:
    95
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    ThatRsGold Member
    Banned

    Is this site legit?

    Those prices aren't that incredible O>O
     
  5. Unread #3 - Aug 15, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  6. PVT_MILLER
    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2014
    Posts:
    8
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    2

    PVT_MILLER Newcomer

    Is this site legit?

    Look at the 1b for 470$, ive never seen that
     
  7. Unread #4 - Aug 15, 2014 at 8:01 PM
  8. h3sslan
    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2014
    Posts:
    37
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    h3sslan Member
    Banned

    Is this site legit?

    probably not
     
< Buying 50M for 25$ | Buying 1000M $0,55/M [ Paypal / Skrill ] 50+ vouches >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest


 
 
Adblock breaks this site