Adblock breaks this site

Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

Discussion in 'Outdated RS Scripts' started by scarscaper4life, Mar 23, 2007.

  1. scarscaper4life

    scarscaper4life Forum Addict
    Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2006
    Posts:
    272
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    hey guys i decided to make this script because of Jagex new update which alouds us to switch worlds EXTREMLY easily.

    {.Script Info:
    # ScriptName = Death rune buyer
    # Author = Scarscaper4life
    # Description = Buys deaths at varrock rune shop and switches worlds
    # Version = 1
    # Date = 23/3/07
    # Comments = Made with SRL 3.6
    /Script Info

    [================================================== ======================]
    [ Name : Death rune buyer ]
    [ Writer : Scarscaper4life ]
    [ Email : [email protected]
    [ Catagory : Buy/Sell ]
    [ Description : Buys deaths at varrock rune shop and switches worlds ]
    [ Usage : Standard SCAR (Very bright, 32-bit color, ]
    [ that sort of thing ]
    [ Autocolor : Yes ]
    [ SRL Ver. : SRL 3.6 ]
    [ Notes : SRL members version ]
    [================================================== ======================]

    First of all i would like to thank the SRL team for making all these 1337 functions.
    I would also like to thanks Wizzup? for his awsome Aubury finding procedures.
    Also a big thanks to WT-Fakawi for his teaching and i based my code around his script.

    Please post all bugs and errors you may have at this link:


    http://www.srl-forums.com/forum/deat...8906#post78906




    Instructions:

    Start with all players at the Varrock rune shop.
    Make sure they have cash on them i recommend 100-300k.
    I recommend you have about 6 or more players as you will maximize profits.
    Remember to Delclare your Players.

    Have fun and remember the 7 Golden rules of SRL autoing.}

    also please make sure you have SRL it can be downloaded freely at

    www.srl-forums.com

    And also please no nooby questions thanks
     
  2. Gofez0r

    Gofez0r Guru

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    1,820
    Referrals:
    1
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    I like this otherwise, but i dont like this world switcher thing u made.. Too much stuff like

    Code:
    procedure world5;
    
    begin
    mouse(96,113,0,0,true);
    end;
    
    There should be a easier way to do that too :p

    EDIT: Sorry, i meant better looking ;)

    EDIT2: i noticed this:

    Code:
    ChooseOption(x, y,'uy 10');
    if(InChat('have enought coins'))then
    begin
    
    Should it be enough? or is it enought?
     
  3. Evil_Pker

    Evil_Pker Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Posts:
    190
    Referrals:
    1
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    Awsome Script!
     
  4. Demon Within

    Demon Within Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2007
    Posts:
    223
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    I will try it out.
    A suggestion would be to add all runes at the next version ^^
     
  5. Ryan

    Ryan Hopeless Romantic
    Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2006
    Posts:
    2,946
    Referrals:
    31
    Sythe Gold:
    56
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    That's pretty ownage, im using it while im at school.

    thanks man.
     
  6. Buciukaz

    Buciukaz Guru
    Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    1,256
    Referrals:
    1
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    OMG NICE!!! I Got offer to u. PM me
     
  7. n0 on3

    n0 on3 Guest

    Referrals:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    hi, i was wondering if u could help me out with the death rune buyer thing...It's my first time using a SCAR script thingy... i usualy just download sythe autos...but everytime i click play on the scar after i copy and paste it on scar it says:

    Failed when compiling
    line 3: [error] (2:1) : unknown identifier 'HowManyPlayers' in script


    I dont know how to fill that out or w/e...but plz help me someone.
     
  8. the scar noob

    the scar noob Forum Addict

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    620
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    You downloaded and installed SRL.??
    Read the stickies!!
     
  9. Chrisooo1012

    Chrisooo1012 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2007
    Posts:
    102
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    Hey, wonderful script! I've used it for a few minutes, and 400 deaths already!

    Nice job on that!
    Does anyone have a report on how long it can go for?

    One problem: every once and a while when i start it, it will switch about 5 times... then stop on the world-switch page.
    The SCAR text just says "Waited 3 minutes" an infinite amount of times lol

    Thanks for the script man!
     
  10. loversimon

    loversimon Guest

    Referrals:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    how can I start many accouns and then all in another world and that them all then only death rune to buy? do you have for that a programme?

    thnx Nice script!!
     
  11. Ante XR CatD

    Ante XR CatD Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2007
    Posts:
    49
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    what are the 7 golden rules of SRL autoing?
     
  12. Fourscape

    Fourscape Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2007
    Posts:
    118
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    Code:
    RandomWorld := (1 + Random(1))
    
    Begin
      Case RandomWorld of
        1: Mouse(311, 222, 1, 1, True)
        2: Mouse(211, 222, 1, 1, True)
        3: Mouse(731, 132, 1, 1, True)
        4: Mouse(131, 242, 1, 1, True)
      end;
    end;
    
     
  13. Chrisooo1012

    Chrisooo1012 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2007
    Posts:
    102
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    Alright this script works well... but not for long!

    If any player is standing on aubury, it sometiems trades the other players instead.

    Also, if aubury moves, it will try and trade him and miss. When it misses him, it will continue to right click, and choose cancel hundreds of times... It wont stop... and before I knew it, I found myself dangerously close to the wildy.

    Try to see if you can fix those bugs.

    Thanks
    Chris
     
  14. pro_spider13

    pro_spider13 Forum Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Posts:
    325
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    nice scrip mate
     
  15. andersd

    andersd Guest

    Referrals:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    hi, i have a problem, when you shall fill in the options on your account, (username, pass , nic and loc) what does nic and loc stand for, what shall you put in ?? // w00tan
     
  16. Chrisooo1012

    Chrisooo1012 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2007
    Posts:
    102
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    loc=location // dont change it
    nic=nickname // If your username is Bobby123
    then your nickname is 3-4 letters from your name...

    maybe obb
    or obby
    got it?

    Chris
     
  17. Sean

    Sean Guru
    Banned

    Joined:
    May 26, 2005
    Posts:
    1,029
    Referrals:
    3
    Sythe Gold:
    10
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    Code:
    Nice script <3
     
  18. hawt dawg

    hawt dawg Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2007
    Posts:
    69
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    Okay its not working for me :( please help me out... this is what it says...

    Line 180: [Hint] (17841:21): Variable 'I' never used in script
    Line 180: [Hint] (17841:21): Variable 'TEMP' never used in script
    Line 174: [Hint] (230:43): Variable 'NEWLINE' never used in script C:\Program Files\SCAR 2.03\includes\srl\srl\core\Globals.scar
    SRL Compiled in 360msec.
    [Runtime Error] : Out Of Range in line 66 in script
     
  19. Town

    Town Grand Master
    Scar Programmers

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    3,776
    Referrals:
    3
    Sythe Gold:
    5
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    Set the NumberOfPlayers to how many players there are total, not just how many you are using. Then, set their Active's to false.
     
  20. jhild

    jhild Guest

    Referrals:
    0
    Death rune buyer with world Switcher!!!

    you can use the procedures from my rune buyer script if you want to buy others just put this in in the const
    Code:
    rune = 'water';// type of rune
    runes = 10;// how many it will only buy exact amounts in 10s but if its like
    //425 it will buy 430
    twotypes = true;//true or false if u want to get 2 seperate types of runes
    rune2 = 'fire';//second type of rune if ^ is true
    runes2 = 10;// how many of the second rune if its true
    add these procedures in (in this order)
    Code:
    procedure buyfire;
    begin
    repeat;
     if FindColortolerance(xx,yy,1319334,0,0,700,700,5) then
     begin
     i:= i+10;
     wait(100+random(50));
     MMouse(xx,yy,1,1);
     wait(100+random(50));
     Mouse(xx,yy,1,1,false);
     wait(100+random(50));
     PopUp('Buy 10');
    end;
    until (i>=runes)
    end;
    
    procedure buyair;
    begin
    repeat;
     if MMouse(190,84,1,1) then
     begin
     i:= i+10;
     Mouse(190,84,1,1,false);
     wait(100+random(50));
     PopUp('Buy 10');
     end;
     until (i>=runes)
    end;
    
    procedure buyearth;
    begin
    repeat;
     if FindColortolerance(xx,yy,870251,0,0,700,700,5) then
     begin
     i:= i+10;
     wait(100+random(50));
     MMouse(xx,yy,1,1);
     wait(100+random(40));
     Mouse(xx,yy,1,1,false);
     wait(100+random(50));
     PopUp('Buy 10');
      end;
      until (i>=runes)
    end;
    
    procedure buymind;
    begin
    repeat;
     if FindColortolerance(xx,yy,542022,0,0,700,700,5) then
     begin
     i:= i+10;
     wait(100+random(50));
     MMouse(xx,yy,1,1);
     wait(100+random(50));
     Mouse(xx,yy,1,1,false);
     wait(100+random(50));
     PopUp('Buy 10');
     end;
     until (i>=runes)
    end;
    
    
    procedure buybody;
    begin
    repeat;
     if FindColortolerance(xx,yy,13573655,0,0,700,700,5) then
     begin
     i:= i+10;
     wait(100+random(50));
     MMouse(xx,yy,1,1);
     wait(100+random(50));
     Mouse(xx,yy,1,1,false);
     wait(100+random(50));
     PopUp('Buy 10');
     end;
     until (i>=runes)
    end;
    
    procedure buychaos;
    begin
    repeat;
     if FindColortolerance(xx,yy,1681119,0,0,700,700,5) then
     begin
     i:= i+10;
     wait(100+random(50));
     MMouse(xx,yy,1,1);
     wait(100+random(50));
     Mouse(xx,yy,1,1,false);
     wait(100+random(50));
     PopUp('Buy 10');
      end;
      until (i>=runes)
    end;
    
    procedure buywater2;
    begin
    repeat;
     if FindColortolerance(xx,yy,11016725,0,0,700,700,5) then
     begin
     k:= k+10;
     wait(100+random(50));
     MMouse(xx,yy,1,1);
     wait(100+random(400));
     Mouse(xx,yy,1,1,false);
     wait(100+random(50));
     PopUp('Buy 10');
     end;
     until (k>=runes2)
    end;
    
    procedure buyfire2;
    begin
    repeat;
     if FindColortolerance(xx,yy,1319334,0,0,700,700,5) then
     begin
     k:= k+10;
     wait(100+random(50));
     MMouse(xx,yy,1,1);
     wait(100+random(50));
     Mouse(xx,yy,1,1,false);
     wait(100+random(50));
     PopUp('Buy 10');
    end;
    until (k>=runes2)
    end;
    
    procedure buyair2;
    begin
    repeat;
     if MMouse(190,84,1,1) then
     begin
     k:= k+10;
     Mouse(190,84,1,1,false);
     wait(100+random(50));
     PopUp('Buy 10');
     end;
     until (k>=runes2)
    end;
    
    procedure buyearth2;
    begin
    repeat;
     if FindColortolerance(xx,yy,870251,0,0,700,700,5) then
     begin
     k:= k+10;
     wait(100+random(50));
     MMouse(xx,yy,1,1);
     wait(100+random(40));
     Mouse(xx,yy,1,1,false);
     wait(100+random(50));
     PopUp('Buy 10');
      end;
      until (k>=runes2)
    end;
    
    procedure buymind2;
    begin
    repeat;
     if FindColortolerance(xx,yy,542022,0,0,700,700,5) then
     begin
     k:= k+10;
     wait(100+random(50));
     MMouse(xx,yy,1,1);
     wait(100+random(50));
     Mouse(xx,yy,1,1,false);
     wait(100+random(50));
     PopUp('Buy 10');
     end;
     until (k>=runes2)
    end;
    
    procedure buybody2;
    begin
    repeat;
     if FindColortolerance(xx,yy,13573655,0,0,700,700,5) then
     begin
     k:= k+10;
     wait(100+random(50));
     MMouse(xx,yy,1,1);
     wait(100+random(50));
     Mouse(xx,yy,1,1,false);
     wait(100+random(50));
     PopUp('Buy 10');
     end;
     until (k>=runes2)
    end;
    
    procedure buychaos2;
    begin
    repeat;
     if FindColortolerance(xx,yy,1681119,0,0,700,700,5) then
     begin
     k:= k+10;
     wait(100+random(50));
     MMouse(xx,yy,1,1);
     wait(100+random(50));
     Mouse(xx,yy,1,1,false);
     wait(100+random(50));
     PopUp('Buy 10');
      end;
      until (k>=runes2)
    end;
    
    procedure ifs;
    begin
    if rune = 'water' then
    buywater;
    if rune = 'earth' then
    buyearth;
    if rune = 'chaos' then
    buychaos;
    if rune = 'death' then
    buydeath;
    if rune = 'fire' then
    buyfire;
    if rune = 'air' then
    buyair;
    if rune = 'body' then
    buybody;
    if rune = 'mind' then
    buymind;
    end;
    
    procedure ifs2;
    begin
    if rune2 = 'water' then
    buywater2;
    if rune2 = 'earth' then
    buyearth2;
    if rune2 = 'chaos' then
    buychaos2;
    if rune2 = 'death' then
    buydeath2;
    if rune2 = 'fire' then
    buyfire2;
    if rune2 = 'air' then
    buyair2;
    if rune2 = 'body' then
    buybody2;
    if rune2 = 'mind' then
    buymind2;
    end;
    and put this in y our main loop(if your a scripter you should know anyway where to put)
    Code:
    i:=0;
    ifs;
    if twotypes = true then
    begin
    k:= 0;
    ifs2;
    end;

    also feel free to edit to fit your script but just give credit if you do decide to use these.
     
< bobarts kavekiller (edited of course) | [SRL] Magic Johnson's Rock Smasher [SRL] >


 
 
Adblock breaks this site