Ahk without losing computer control

Discussion in 'RuneScape 2007 Cheating' started by rmonou8jasj, Jan 28, 2024.

Ahk without losing computer control
  1. Unread #1 - Jan 28, 2024 at 8:38 AM
  2. rmonou8jasj
    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2023
    Posts:
    2
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Discord Unique ID:
    1162833354266251411

    rmonou8jasj Newcomer

    Ahk without losing computer control

    I wanna run a crafting ahk script and it works flawlessly for as long as i want but it takes away my cursor so its kinda impossible to use my pc. Controlclick doesnt work on rs and vms lag on my pc so they drop inputs and stuff. Is it possible to like have ahk have its own cursor or interact with the window without my cursor.
     
  3. Unread #2 - Feb 7, 2024 at 9:56 PM
  4. 6 Pack Abs
    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Posts:
    202
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    37
    Discord Unique ID:
    565734014590255107
    Discord Username:
    codsweck#2533

    6 Pack Abs Active Member

    Ahk without losing computer control

    This is actually wild. I am definitely going to look into this. Never would have thought of this..
     
  5. Unread #3 - Feb 11, 2024 at 3:12 AM
  6. Suuh
    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2024
    Posts:
    67
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    159

    Suuh **Suuh's OSRS Shop - HCIMS/IMS/UIMS/Mains.**
    $50 USD Donor New

    Ahk without losing computer control

    You can always use VMware if you have the resources to run it on your PC it used the same network and you can still use your PC.
     
< Stall rush | AHK Botting on multiple accounts - possible? >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest


 
 
Adblock breaks this site