- Joined
- May 12, 2011
- Sythe Gold
- 0
- Messages
- 1,199
- Age
- 39
Yeah RSbuddy and Nexus do not need your player info to log you back in. It kicks you out to the lobby and the bot clicks log in, and then the scripts (normally) resume where they left off. Idungpro even has an option to avoid the 6 hour log out, which I don't know what the option does exactly but I am guessing it logs you out every 5 to 6 hours when you start a new dungeon to avoid getting logged out in the middle of one.





