Is this website legit?

Discussion in 'Archives' started by born live, Nov 8, 2008.

Is this website legit?
  1. Unread #1 - Nov 8, 2008 at 1:35 AM
  2. born live
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Posts:
    338
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    born live Forum Addict
    Banned

    Is this website legit?

    Is usfine.com a legit website?

    [email protected] added me from sythe and wants me to give details and she / he will pay me in 24hrs,

    Legit or scam?
     
  3. Unread #2 - Nov 8, 2008 at 1:43 AM
  4. R33l2r3al
    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2007
    Posts:
    3,443
    Referrals:
    1
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    R33l2r3al Grand Master
    $5 USD Donor Retired Global Moderator

    Is this website legit?

    I have read on the forums here and there from people that have had a good experience with this particular website. If someone contacted you however, I wouldn't give out any information. Contact them yourself, either through their live chat option or their email support, as this is the safest way.

    In any sense, you are the judge when it comes to the legitimacy of this website. As I said, I do recall reading that people have used them in the past with no complications. Try them out at your own risk.
     
  5. Unread #3 - Nov 8, 2008 at 1:47 AM
  6. born live
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Posts:
    338
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    born live Forum Addict
    Banned

    Is this website legit?

    Thanks,

    I just used live chat and found out usfine234@hotmail is a legit address and website.
     
  7. Unread #4 - Nov 8, 2008 at 1:55 AM
  8. Grave
    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2008
    Posts:
    5,305
    Referrals:
    162
    Sythe Gold:
    49,778
    Discord Unique ID:
    895547875277299712
    Discord Username:
    grave#9889
    Pizza Muncher Brony (3) MushyMuncher (2) Le Monkey (2) Not sure if srs or just newfag... Bojack Penguin (2) Wubba Lubba Dub Dub (2) Gohan has AIDS (2) Dunce
    Rust Player I'm LAAAAAAAME Yellow rat

    Grave #1 preferred sexual partner of Ciara "5/5" -New York Times
    $5 USD Donor

    Is this website legit?

    The customer support lady for accounts is my friend, so yeah it's legit.
     
  9. Unread #5 - Nov 8, 2008 at 5:54 AM
  10. born live
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Posts:
    338
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    born live Forum Addict
    Banned

    Is this website legit?

    I gave her all my details,

    Will wait 24hrs for payment.
     
  11. Unread #6 - Nov 8, 2008 at 8:50 PM
  12. Bl1tz
    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Posts:
    364
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Bl1tz Forum Addict
    Banned

    Is this website legit?

    Yeah usfine is great
     
< [Rsc] Vortexbot [server] | ~My Vouch's Ftw~ >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest


 
 
Adblock breaks this site