So I recently dropped out of med school

Discussion in 'Personal Support' started by Nubja1, Sep 12, 2022.

1. Unread #1 - Sep 12, 2022 at 4:34 PM
  2. Nubja1
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:

Nubja1 Active Member

As the title says, I dropped out of med school after 3 years. It wasn't for me, the pressure made me turn into drugs and everything got very self destructive.
    So here I am, 28 years old, unemployed, broke and thinking of what I should do in the future.
    What do I have going for me? Well, my looks, I'm fluent in three languages and I know a lot of med school shit such as anatomy, histology and physiology etc. which I don't think I'll have any use for again. I also have a very good computer.

I'm lost, I really don't know where to go now however I feel a lot better then when I studied which is the main part for me, suicide and drug addiction is not worth it.

Anyone who've been through the something similar? What would you do if you were in my shoes?

Last edited: Sep 12, 2022
  3. Unread #2 - Sep 13, 2022 at 7:47 AM
  4. tigeris
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:
    Discord Unique ID:
    Don't DM me brokies
    Extreme Homosex Two Factor Authentication User Halloween 2020 Christmas 2020 Valentine's Day 2021 Summer 2020 Toast Wallet User Potamus Gohan has AIDS Pokémon Trainer
    I saw Matthew (2)

tigeris Not Buying/Selling Anything Don't Dm Me
    $200 USD Donor New

Find something you're good at that you can scale(sell worldwide).
    few examples:
    *video making (any topic works, as long as you have knowledge and can make it entertaining)
    *dropshipping (In the niche you're passionate about, or else it will be boring)
    *online courses (you can sell courses on almost anything these days, as long as it's something that generates value for people)

will probably take several tries to find something that sticks, but business becomes fun eventually. And keep in mind 99% people fail in life because they never try.