Can someone please confirm that having access to the original email makes no difference as to whether or not the original owner can recover the account.
There's so much talk of "does it come with access to the OG email", like this is going to help in some way.
I just want to kill that idea because an account can always be recovered, right?
If I'm wrong, I stand corrected.
There's so much talk of "does it come with access to the OG email", like this is going to help in some way.
I just want to kill that idea because an account can always be recovered, right?
If I'm wrong, I stand corrected.









