How to get started training accounts with no prior experience (save for regular play)?

Discussion in 'Market Discussion' started by JimJoKerns, Feb 25, 2020.

How to get started training accounts with no prior experience (save for regular play)?
  1. Unread #1 - Feb 25, 2020 at 9:10 AM
  2. JimJoKerns
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:

JimJoKerns Newcomer

Hello. I'm currently trying to find ways to make money online and I've decided that I should look into doing account training for others, but the issue is I've never done it before and I want to find a way to get a start doing it. I'm not too familiar with the rates and I am not sure what people commonly ask for when it comes to the skills being trained, so here are my main points:

1. What do the prices tend to go for?
    2. What skills are the easiest and hardest to skill up (and how do these affect the prices?)
    3. Guides that can be used to grind for skills as quickly as possible (I had a guy use NMZ for staking account training one time) for the various different skills?
    4. What about Questing rather than Skill training? What are the rates like for that?

Any advice and responses are appreciated, I am willing to put the work in to learn this just need to know where to start best of all.

3. Unread #2 - Feb 25, 2020 at 1:29 PM
  4. Obsidiack
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:
    Discord Unique ID:
    Discord Username:
    Tracer#0689

Obsidiack Member