SCAR will NOT work because of RS Update

Discussion in 'Scar/Simba Help' started by crossback7, Aug 8, 2007.

SCAR will NOT work because of RS Update
  1. Unread #1 - Aug 8, 2007 at 4:01 PM
  2. crossback7
    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2007
    Posts:
    202
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    crossback7 Active Member

    SCAR will NOT work because of RS Update

    SCAR is not working at the moment because of the recent RS update. Wait for SRL to be updated (Should be soon) and try again then. Do NOT auto until then. It's just asking to be banned.
     
  3. Unread #2 - Aug 9, 2007 at 8:40 PM
  4. mizu
    Referrals:
    0

    mizu Guest

    SCAR will NOT work because of RS Update

    Hi, I think it doesn't works but I saw some people using SCAR? ( or other programs) autobot, is it SCAR or another program?

    Thanks

    btw, I got a error with SCAR, Fighting scripts works but other scripts like flaxpicker doesn't works for me. If u know why please tell me thanks :D
     
  5. Unread #3 - Aug 9, 2007 at 8:43 PM
  6. Town
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    3,776
    Referrals:
    3
    Sythe Gold:
    5

    Town Grand Master
    Scar Programmers

    SCAR will NOT work because of RS Update

    The SRL is busted, look for an update by the beginning of next week.
     
  7. Unread #4 - Aug 9, 2007 at 9:23 PM
  8. mizu
    Referrals:
    0

    mizu Guest

    SCAR will NOT work because of RS Update

    ok thank you Town :D
     
  9. Unread #5 - Aug 10, 2007 at 9:01 AM
  10. pker overkil
    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2007
    Posts:
    387
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    pker overkil Forum Addict

    SCAR will NOT work because of RS Update

    i made my own MakeCompass function so im still autoing away with a wcer i made. SCAR LIVES ON!
    oh and i got 300 posts =)
     
  11. Unread #6 - Aug 10, 2007 at 9:36 AM
  12. Town
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    3,776
    Referrals:
    3
    Sythe Gold:
    5

    Town Grand Master
    Scar Programmers

    SCAR will NOT work because of RS Update

    I don't know what you're MakeCompass looks like but this is my fix,

    Code:
    {*******************************************************************************
    function MakeCompass(Side: String);
    By: Wizzup? and modified by Ron
    Description: Aligns RS to specified direction
    direction: set to: North='n', South='s', East='e', West='w'
    *******************************************************************************}
     
    function MakeCompass(Side: char): Boolean;
    var
      Fx, Fy, dx, dy, StartPos, EndPos: Integer;
      ComMark: Integer;
      Left_Right: Boolean;
    begin
      StartPos := FindCompassAngle;
      MarkTime(ComMark);
      case LowerCase(Side) of
        'n':
          begin
            Fx := 561;
            Fy := 13;
            if StartPos > 180 then EndPos := 360 else EndPos := 0;
          end;
        'e':
          begin
            Fx := 554;
            Fy := 20;
            if StartPos < 270 then EndPos := 90 else EndPos := 450;
          end;
        's':
          begin
            Fx := 562;
            Fy := 26;
            EndPos := 180;
          end;
        'w':
          begin
            Fx := 567;
            Fy := 21;
            if StartPos < 90 then EndPos := -90 else EndPos := 270;
          end;
      else
        begin
          WriteLn('MakeCompass - Value wasn''t n, e, s, or w!');
          Exit;
        end;
      end;
      if FindColor(dx, dy, 723587, Fx - 2, Fy - 2, Fx + 2, Fy + 2) then
      begin
        Result := True;
        Exit;
      end
        if StartPos > EndPos then Left_Right := True
        else if StartPos < EndPos then Left_Right := False
        else exit;
      if Left_Right then KeyDown(VK_RIGHT)
      else KeyDown(VK_Left);
      repeat
        Wait((10) + Random(10));
        if (FindColor(dx, dy, 723587, Fx, Fy, Fx, Fy)) then
        begin
          Result := True;
          Break;
        end;
      until (TimeFromMark(ComMark) > 7000);
      if Left_Right then KeyUp(VK_Right)
      else KeyUp(VK_Left);
    end;
     
  13. Unread #7 - Aug 12, 2007 at 3:21 AM
  14. Raunch It K
    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2007
    Posts:
    2,236
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Raunch It K Grand Master
    Banned

    SCAR will NOT work because of RS Update

    im confused :s
     
  15. Unread #8 - Aug 12, 2007 at 9:09 AM
  16. Town
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2007
    Posts:
    3,776
    Referrals:
    3
    Sythe Gold:
    5

    Town Grand Master
    Scar Programmers

    SCAR will NOT work because of RS Update

    Wait another day or two and then check www.srl-forums.com to see if the SRL has been updated.
     
< I need help with DontPanic's Flax Picker... | A simple question. >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest


 
 
Adblock breaks this site