WEB DESIGNER & DEVELOPER: HTML + Wordpress Websites with SEO Optimization and Graphics

Discussion in 'Web Market' started by rezombIT, Sep 29, 2022.

WEB DESIGNER & DEVELOPER: HTML + Wordpress Websites with SEO Optimization and Graphics
  1. Unread #1 - Sep 29, 2022 at 5:42 AM
  2. rezombIT
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:

rezombIT Newcomer

[​IMG]
    My name is Peter, you can talk to me in English, German, and Spanish.

As a Frontend Developer, I create professional websites for brands & entrepreneurs.

I’d like to offer my development skills to help you get a responsive, quick, modern, and safe website, which you can use to grow and manage your own business!

My current skills include:

• HTML websites (HTML, CSS, various Frameworks)

• WordPress (Webshops, Booking Systems, Live Chat, etc.)

• SEO (Google Search Optimization)

• Web Design (Logo, Favicon, Graphics, Photoshop)

I am also doing Backend Development, so do not hesitate to ask me for special functions and ideas!

I can also help you to get cheap and reliable hosting services on the market, and I will always recommend you the most effective way to get your website for a great price.

Feel free to send me a PM! I’m sure we can always work something out.

My portfolio site:

https://rezombit.com/

Contact me on:

• Discord: rezombIT#6837

• Github: rezombIT

Cheers

Peter :)

Last edited: Nov 10, 2022
  3. Unread #2 - Oct 1, 2022 at 1:45 PM
  4. Novun
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:
    Vouch Thread:
    Click Here
    Lawrence (2) Two Factor Authentication User Easter 2020 Heidy Extreme Homosex Gohan has AIDS Homosex <3 n4n0 Potamus

Novun Web Extraordinaire
    $100 USD Donor New

Excellent Developer. Helped me create my websites! Trustworthy: A+++
    +REP

5. Unread #3 - Oct 11, 2022 at 7:05 PM
  6. purificacionev
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:

purificacionev Newcomer