1 year marks...

Discussion in 'Personal Support' started by Sypherz, Dec 23, 2011.

1 year marks...
  1. Unread #1 - Dec 23, 2011 at 2:22 AM
  2. Sypherz
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:
    M
    Sythe's 10th Anniversary

Sypherz Legend
    $5 USD Donor New Retired Sectional Moderator Competition Winner

1 year marks...

I'm sorry that this is really brief. I simply can not write about this for more than a couple minutes without getting emotional.

As some of you might know, I've been handling a breakup for the past 4 months now.. rather poorly on the emotional aspect. I haven't talked to her in 3 months and all of these "would have been" 1 year marks are coming up. Our first date, kiss, when we went official, etc. I miss her like crazy and I wrote her a letter.. 4 pages basically asking her to talk to me again. I don't know what to do.

3. Unread #2 - Dec 23, 2011 at 10:20 AM
  4. Father 2h
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:

Father 2h Guru
    Banned

1 year marks...

You've got to move on unfortunately. If she does not feel the same way, there is no reason for falling behind in your past. You should live your life how it should be lived, and you'll surely find another girl :)

5. Unread #3 - Dec 23, 2011 at 10:51 AM
  6. Zerkerfist
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:

Zerkerfist ..My kingdom for a kiss upon her shoulder..
    $5 USD Donor New

1 year marks...

I agree with Father 2H that you need to start taking steps to move forwards with your life.