Adblock breaks this site

Java Drive-By

Discussion in 'Report a Spammer [Archive]' started by Mrduckysr, Mar 12, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mrduckysr

    Mrduckysr Guru

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2008
    Posts:
    1,071
    Referrals:
    2
    Sythe Gold:
    32
    Discord Unique ID:
    458367010309537804
    Java Drive-By

    sythe account: http://sythe.org/member.php?u=199681 AND http://ww2.sythe.org/member.php?u=287333

    In response to this thread: http://www.sythe.org/showthread.php?t=1022462

    ^Please read that first, then continue on.

    Now the same idiot is attempting it again.

    http://sythe.org/showpost.php?p=8306380&postcount=1

    http://ww2.sythe.org/showpost.php?p=8221121&postcount=1

    The articarcades.com link is a java drive-by. There's also other people claiming that it is a java drive-by/keylogger as well on rsbots.net: http://www.rsbots.net/forums/index.php?topic=189586.0

    and foe-rs.com: http://www.foe-rs.com/forums/index.php?topic=33874.0

    He's obviously using a proxy or something. Ban all of his accounts ffs
     
  2. KerokeroCola

    KerokeroCola Hero
    Retired Global Moderator KerokeroCola Donor

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2010
    Posts:
    8,268
    Referrals:
    12
    Sythe Gold:
    14
    Java Drive-By

    We can't do anything about accounts that aren't IP matches. Banned these two. Report each post from here on out, as reported posts get dealt with sooner than scam reports.
     
< SCAMMED BY Freaktz | Hybrid beast = scammer >
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.


 
 
Adblock breaks this site