I didnt cancel the service, the service never happened. After I logged on their WAS 28 ROPES IN THE INVENTORY AND NO REQUIRED ITEMS IN THE BANK OR INVENTORY. I logged off instantly, and blocked the user. I dont have proof of this, why would i screenshot 28 ropes. Regardless, I didnt screenshot...