I can ask for that. Could this account be deleted once he confirms?
Don't want any misunderstandings. I should have just stuck to 1 account or just change my username next time.
Holy has requested that I do not need to bump for him anymore. I did not make the account in error or with malicious intent, and will not be using the account actively anymore.