No. It is in the right section... I am essentially selling Gold... and there is a phat you can sell for USD before you start transferring the gold to your own account... This way just seems more logical because it is condensed.
Never been p2p. No blackmarks. I was actually just scammed for this account last night but I was able to recovery it, so I set recoveries and email. (the guy was [email protected]. Notice the extra n).
I guess I could always reset it again.