Can I apply upgrade myself, because you know of privacy reasons, maybe that's why your memberships are so cheap, only 5.5 bucks compared to the average 10m or so, because you require other people's information. However, I know you do that because you want people's "trust". I do trust you a lot, but really, when you log in to my account and do an upgrade, it will sign on a different IP, and is bannable as it's account sharing, I have a few of my accounts locked after months and it was banned from account sharing when in fact I've never shared with anyone except the upgrader when he upgraded, so I'm taking precautions now. Would you let me upgrade myself? I will pay first and go first and all that but I just want to upgrade myself.