Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

Discussion in 'Runescape 2007 Cheating' started by TRiLeZ, Mar 5, 2013.

Official Old-School TRiBot Thread
  1. Unread Mar 31, 2013 at 6:17 PM
  2. Joined:
    Mar 31, 2013
    Posts:
    51
    Referrals:
    0
    sanxtiy

    sanxtiy Member
    Banned

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    This^.
     
  3. Unread Mar 31, 2013 at 7:19 PM
  4. Joined:
    Aug 14, 2011
    Posts:
    1,522
    Referrals:
    1
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Potamus
    RuneScapeJJ

    RuneScapeJJ Guru
    $25 USD Donor New

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    That was Wbot.
     
  5. Unread Mar 31, 2013 at 9:40 PM
  6. Joined:
    Mar 25, 2013
    Posts:
    24
    Referrals:
    0
    fluidnoob

    fluidnoob Newcomer

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    [​IMG]
     
  7. Unread Mar 31, 2013 at 9:46 PM
  8. Joined:
    Jun 7, 2007
    Posts:
    557
    Referrals:
    1
    N0val De4th

    N0val De4th Forum Addict

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    So true. lol
     
  9. Unread Mar 31, 2013 at 9:53 PM
  10. Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Posts:
    95
    Referrals:
    0
    A-Rod13

    A-Rod13 Member

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    Lmao that's good
     
  11. Unread Mar 31, 2013 at 9:55 PM
  12. Joined:
    Feb 27, 2013
    Posts:
    9
    Referrals:
    0
    PureFate

    PureFate Newcomer

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    For people getting a lot of errors, change the memory limit from 512mb to 1024mb, that seems to help me a lot.
     
  13. Unread Mar 31, 2013 at 11:38 PM
  14. Joined:
    Oct 20, 2012
    Posts:
    238
    Referrals:
    0
    King Cudder

    King Cudder Active Member
    Banned

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    Should I buy VIP for this bot now?
     
  15. Unread Apr 1, 2013 at 2:32 PM
  16. Joined:
    Oct 24, 2012
    Posts:
    24
    Referrals:
    0
    kort107

    kort107 Newcomer
    Banned

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    the site is down, is it ddosed or down for maintenance? the bots that i ran b4 the site got down is working but i cant open any new clients.
     
  17. Unread Apr 1, 2013 at 2:34 PM
  18. Joined:
    Mar 24, 2013
    Posts:
    69
    Referrals:
    0
    handguns

    handguns Member

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    This is why I wanna donate more so they can securely keep their website up. It's usually always down :(
     
  19. Unread Apr 1, 2013 at 3:32 PM
  20. Joined:
    Nov 3, 2008
    Posts:
    11,033
    Referrals:
    74
    Location:
    United States
    Christmas 2015 Sythe's 10th Anniversary Wait, do you not have an Archer rank? Lawrence Official LoL Rank Verifier Steam Account Verifier
    Farcast

    Farcast Lord
    Retired Global Moderator Zombie $50 USD Donor

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    Ridiculous downtime.
     
  21. Unread Apr 1, 2013 at 3:32 PM
  22. Joined:
    Mar 25, 2013
    Posts:
    62
    Referrals:
    0
    Member

    Member Member
    Banned

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    I have all my bots up and running so idc bout downtime lmfao just get 10 clients up the next time bot is up and dont close them ;)
     
  23. Unread Apr 1, 2013 at 3:36 PM
  24. Joined:
    Nov 3, 2008
    Posts:
    11,033
    Referrals:
    74
    Location:
    United States
    Christmas 2015 Sythe's 10th Anniversary Wait, do you not have an Archer rank? Lawrence Official LoL Rank Verifier Steam Account Verifier
    Farcast

    Farcast Lord
    Retired Global Moderator Zombie $50 USD Donor

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    Just managed to load a client right now.
     
  25. Unread Apr 1, 2013 at 4:08 PM
  26. Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Posts:
    11
    Referrals:
    0
    Pages

    Pages Newcomer
    Banned

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    Guys do you use VPS or your own computers to bot? What's best?
     
  27. Unread Apr 1, 2013 at 5:02 PM
  28. Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Posts:
    103
    Referrals:
    0
    Bugabuse

    Bugabuse Active Member

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    VPS is best for keeping a client open 24/7 - cus electricity bill...

    But I generally test scripts i havn't used before on my own pc just because it's a bit easier to babysit...

    If you were going to run more than one bot i'd use a vps for one and your own pc for the other so that if/when one gets banned the accounts dont automatically get linked...
     
  29. Unread Apr 1, 2013 at 7:00 PM
  30. Joined:
    Jun 19, 2011
    Posts:
    329
    Referrals:
    0
    Location:
    Poland.
    Syncs

    Syncs Forum Addict

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    Need to download script. Atleast i have 5 clients opened on my vps.
     
  31. Unread Apr 1, 2013 at 10:19 PM
  32. Joined:
    Mar 25, 2013
    Posts:
    53
    Referrals:
    0
    weedandrs

    weedandrs Member

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    What vps should i use? Which is the best one? I just want to be able to run 2 bots on it..
     
  33. Unread Apr 1, 2013 at 10:28 PM
  34. Joined:
    Oct 20, 2012
    Posts:
    238
    Referrals:
    0
    King Cudder

    King Cudder Active Member
    Banned

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    Is the script working as of now? I want to buy VIP, but I dont wanna buy it when im unable to use it.
     
  35. Unread Apr 1, 2013 at 11:54 PM
  36. Joined:
    Sep 8, 2012
    Posts:
    163
    Referrals:
    0
    CageFighter

    CageFighter Active Member

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    is it still down -_-? plus i cant seem to see how to load scripts on to my client
     
  37. Unread Apr 2, 2013 at 12:18 AM
  38. Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Posts:
    57
    Referrals:
    0
    nich

    nich Member

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    The bot is not down

    Download the script you want then move it into Users/YOURNAME/AppData/Roaming/.tribot/bin/scripts
     
  39. Unread Apr 2, 2013 at 5:55 AM
  40. Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Posts:
    76
    Referrals:
    0
    rs2007isback1

    rs2007isback1 Member
    Banned

    Official Old-School TRiBot Thread

    you kid, are retarded.
     
< Whats the difference in scripting for the several bots? | Premium Scripts - Which bot is worth it? >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest